Our Staff


School Leadership:

Principal:  Bronwyn Morgan

Foundation Leader:  Miss Jessica Coles

Junior School Leader:  Mrs Doris Holley

Middle School Leader:  Mrs Rosemary Godina

Senior School Leader :  Mrs Tanya Wells


Teaching Teams:

Foundation:  Miss Jessica Coles, Ms Louise Dleski and Ms Kim Ng

Junior School (Years 1/2): Mrs Ilana Arndtheim, Mrs Andi Carlisle, Mrs Doris Holley, Mr David Senior and Miss Alexis Tame

Middle School (Years 3/4): Mr Arthur Chronopoulos, Mrs Rosemary Godina, Mr Brett Page, Miss Holly Smith, Mr Matt Smith and Miss Felicity Wyatt

Senior School (Years 5/6): Mrs Bronwyn Fitzgerald, Mr Daniel Harrington, Miss Ellen Hollowood and Mrs Tanya Wells



Specialist Staff:

Science: Mrs Andrea Kinsey

Early Intervention:Mrs Chris Day

Library: Mrs Isobel Rose (ES)

Physical Education: Mr Hayden McLennan

Kitchen Classroom: Mrs Jennifer Leason (ES)

Performing Arts: Mrs Helen Griffiths

Visual Arts: Mrs Carol Kozlowski

Languages Other than English (LOTE):  Mr Arthur Chronopoulos

Out of School Hours Care (OSHC – Camp Australia): Mr Ned Marchant


Office Staff:

Business Managers:  Mrs Wendy Sheppard (Mon-Wed)  Mrs Jezz Langworthy (Wed-Fri)

Office Managers:  Mrs Robyn Colbert (Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri)


Education Support Staff:

Teacher Aides: Ms Sheryl Urban, Mrs Margaret Dillon and Ms Kim Jones-Denholm